New website coming soon. Please check back for updates.

Back to News »

Emergency Drills

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Zeeb Campus:

Fire Drills

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (completed) 10:15 a.m.

Tuesday, November 1, 2017 (completed) 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 17, 2017  (completed)  2:30 p.m.

Tornado Drills

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (completed) 9:15 a.m.

Lockdowns

Tuesday, November 7, 2017  (completed) 10:30 a.m.

 

Oakbrook Campus:

Fire Drills
Monday, October 9, 2017 (completed) 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 9, 2017 (completed) 10:50 a.m.

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (completed) 10:50 a.m.

Tornado Drills

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (completed) 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (completed) 9:15 a.m.

Lockdowns

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (completed) 12:45 p.m.

 

 

Back to News »